Book One: Into The Valley Click on On More Info to Preview  Chapter 1
The Silent Suicide Click on On More Info to Preview  Chapter 1
Melody S Green Books Books

Books Written By Melody S Green

more info more info
This is the first book in a three book series that tells about my life as I was growing up. I know there are a lot of books on that subject but what makes this book stand out is the fact that I was always trying to kill myself. Also other people were trying to kill me and figure out where to bury the body. “Into The Valley,” will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very end…
more info more info
This book is a true story about my battle with suicide. It is a glimpse of the struggles, battles, and pain I suffered with PTSD and depression, and how I learned to live again. It offers hope, insight, and a way out for those suffering, Also a look into the why of it from a different point of view. Come with me on a journey you will never forget...
more info more info
Book Two: Finding Hope In The Valley -Coming in March 2018 Click on On More Info to Preview  Chapter 1 This is the second book in the series. It details the life I had after two failed marriages, several suicide attempts, and my search for redemption. I am still searching for something, anything to give me a reason to live. I don’t know if I will ever find it. “Finding Hope in the Valley,” will take you on an emotional roller coaster and you will definitely want to get off.
The Silent Suicide
Into The Valley-Book 1
Finding Hope In The Valley-#2
© Copyright Melody S Green 2017 All Rights Reserved
Website Design By StarShine Web Design